Kales Airline Services

News
Meet the local people
Jasper Cordemeijercrop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/jasper_cordemeijer.jpg

Jasper Cordemeijer

Sales Executive
AMS (cargo)
Netherlands
E-mail: click here
Phone: +31 20 655 3610
Mobile: +31 6 2452 0786

Cindy Garel crop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/cindygarel.jpg

Cindy Garel

Operations
Paris (cargo)
France
E-mail: click here

Rutger Schouten  crop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/img_5083.jpg

Rutger Schouten

Sales Executive
AMS (cargo)
Netherlands
E-mail: click here
Phone: +31 20 655 3610
Mobile: +31 6 5344 0195

Sylvie Querzola crop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/sylviequerzola.jpg

Sylvie Querzola

Managing Director
Paris (cargo)
France
E-mail: click here
Mobile: +33 6 8268 2555

Irene Karremans crop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/irene_karremans.jpg

Irene Karremans

Accounting Manager
AMS (cargo)
Netherlands
E-mail: click here
Phone: +31 20 655 3616
Mobile: +31 6 5208 0567

Paul Meerburg crop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/paul_meerburg.jpg

Paul Meerburg

Financial Controller
AMS (corporate)
Netherlands
E-mail: click here
Phone: +31 20 655 3610

Niels Overduincrop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/niels_overduin.jpg

Niels Overduin

Operations Agent
AMS (cargo)
Netherlands
E-mail: click here
Phone: +31 20 655 3600
Mobile: +31 6 207 376 17

Alain Veziat crop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/alainveziat.jpg

Alain Veziat

Operations
Paris (cargo)
France
E-mail: click here

Wendy Spruit  crop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/wendy_spruit.jpg

Wendy Spruit

Administration & Accounts
AMS (cargo)
Netherlands
E-mail: click here
Phone: +31 20 655 3616
Mobile: +31 6 5208 0560

Alècia da Luz crop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/img_5101.jpg

Alècia da Luz

Supervisor Operations
AMS (passenger)
Netherlands
E-mail: click here
Phone: +31 20 4068140

Riejanne de Zeeuwcrop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/img_5114.jpg

Riejanne de Zeeuw

Senior Sales Executive
AMS (cargo)
Netherlands
E-mail: click here
Phone: +31(0)20 655 3610
Mobile: +31(0)6 4616 0757

Dejan Petroviccrop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/dejan_petrovic.jpg

Dejan Petrovic

Sales & Marketing Manager
AMS (passenger)
Netherlands
E-mail: click here
Phone: +31 (0)20 4068140
Mobile: +31 (0)62 915 9909

Anita Bhiekharie crop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/anita_bhiekharie.jpg

Anita Bhiekharie

Sales & Services Agent
AMS (passenger)
Netherlands
E-mail: click here
Phone: +31 20 4068140

Nadir Legouera crop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/coming_soon.bmp

Nadir Legouera

Regional Sales Manager
Lyon (cargo)
France
E-mail: click here
Mobile: +33 6 73 98 90 18

Marjolein van Escrop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/marjolein_001.jpg

Marjolein van Es

Assistant financial Controller
AMS (corporate)
Netherlands
E-mail: click here
Phone: +31 20 655 3610

Iris van den Bosch  crop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/img_5080.jpg

Iris van den Bosch

Customer Services Agent
AMS (cargo)
Netherlands
E-mail: click here
Phone: +31 20 655 3600
Mobile: +31 6 5328 8045

Ingrid Onwezencrop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/ingrid_onwezen_1.jpg

Ingrid Onwezen

Administration & Accounts
AMS (cargo)
Netherlands
E-mail: click here
Phone: +31 20 655 3616

Aymen Gnabacrop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/aymen_gnaba.jpg

Aymen Gnaba

Branch Manager
Geneva (Cargo)
Switzerland
E-mail: click here
Phone: +41 0 22 717 89 09
Mobile: +41 0 79 947 25 42

Thom Bekker crop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/thom_bekker.jpg

Thom Bekker

Operations Director
AMS (cargo)
Netherlands
E-mail: click here
Phone: +31 20 655 3600
Mobile: +31 6 2516 4563

David Martis crop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/david_martis.jpg

David Martis

Sales Manager
Paris (cargo)
France
E-mail: click here
Phone: +33 1 7003 9431
Mobile: +33 6 7057 5073

Fikre Hailemariam

Sales & Services Agent
AMS (passenger)
Netherlands
E-mail: click here
Phone: +31 20 4068140

Mark Nieboer  crop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/img_5081.jpg

Mark Nieboer

Operations Agent
AMS (cargo)
Netherlands
E-mail: click here
Phone: +31 20 655 3600
Mobile: +31 6 2070 9865

Robert Christenssoncrop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/afbeelding_159.jpg

Robert Christensson

Vice President
AMS (corporate)
Netherlands
Mobile: +44 755 704 0712

Lisette Bouman  crop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/afbeelding_130_1.jpg

Lisette Bouman

Administration & Accounts
AMS (cargo)
Netherlands
E-mail: click here
Phone: +31 20 655 3616

Michael Kames crop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/img_5077_1.

Michael Kames

Assistant Operations Manager
AMS (cargo)
Netherlands
E-mail: click here
Phone: +31 20 655 3600
Mobile: +31 6 5514 4394

Marieke van der Meer crop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/marieke_van_der_meer.jpg

Marieke van der Meer

Human Resource Manager
AMS (corporate)
Netherlands
E-mail: click here
Phone: +31 20 655 3610

Marcel P. Frank crop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/marcel_frank.jpg

Marcel P. Frank

Assistant Operations Manager
AMS (cargo)
Netherlands
E-mail: click here
Phone: +31 20 655 3600
Mobile: +31 6 2180 6271

Monique Groeneveld crop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/monique_groeneveld.jpg

Monique Groeneveld

Administration & Accounts
AMS (cargo)
Netherlands
E-mail: click here
Phone: +31 20 655 3616

Dirk Hazenootcrop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/dirk.jpg

Dirk Hazenoot

Vice President Sales & Marketing
AMS (corporate)
Netherlands
E-mail: click here
Phone: +31 20 655 3610
Mobile: +31 6 5382 8188

Melvin Schouten crop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/melvin_schouten.jpg

Melvin Schouten

Assistant Operations Manager
AMS (cargo)
Netherlands
E-mail: click here
Phone: +31 20 655 3600
Mobile: +31 6 2501 1058

Tom Durieux crop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/afbeelding.jpg

Tom Durieux

Sales Executive
AMS (cargo)
Netherlands
E-mail: click here
Phone: +31(0)20 655 3610
Mobile: +31(0)6 2501 8276

Peter Kalescrop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/peter_kales.jpg

Peter Kales

CEO
AMS (corporate)
Netherlands
Phone: +31 20 655 3610

Mehmet van Rookhuizen crop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/memhet_van_rookhuizen.jpg

Mehmet van Rookhuizen

Financial Controller
AMS (corporate)
Netherlands
E-mail: click here
Phone: +31 20 655 3610

Giovanni Sekeris crop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/giovanni_sekeris.jpg

Giovanni Sekeris

CFO
AMS (corporate)
Netherlands
E-mail: click here
Phone: +31 20 655 3610
Mobile: +31 6 5537 5371

Bruno Gandon crop/80/100/uploads/medewerkers/brunogandon.jpg

Bruno Gandon

Operations Manager
Paris (cargo)
France
E-mail: click here
Mobile: +33 6 83 74 17 12

Welcome to the Kales website!

Kales Airline Services is an independent company dedicated to selling cargo and passenger products on behalf of airlines worldwide.

The menu of this website will navigate you through the services we offer to more than 95 airlines and if you "select your country" (left above), you will have acces to all the important information about any of our 30 offices. Also, our office directory shows how our offices are spread and "meet the local people" allows you to connect with one of our dedicated employees.

 deliveringserviceineverydirection

Selection of some airlines
we are proudly representing.
Click on any logo
to open the complete airline directory
Air New Zealand
Lan Cargo
Adria Airways
South African Airways
Virgin Atlantic Cargo
Aerolineas Argentinas
Norwegian Airlines
Etihad Cargo
Thai Airways
Kales Airline Services
Office directory